13 Manage your yve account
Manage account-wide settings such as language, text preferences, or your yve subscription
You can access the account settings via 'Account'. Only administrators can see this area. You can make the following settings:
Deleting an account
As an account administrator, you can delete all your account data using 'delete'. We only keep data to manage your contract. Your yve subscription is automatically terminated after account deletion after expiry of the current period. Caution: this step can not be undone, your data will be lost forever.
You have taken all steps for yve, now you can start!